Skip to Content
Illinois Board of Higher Education

Officer Infomation & Search

DFI > Board

Diversifying Higher Education Faculty in Illinois

Helpful Information Links:

DFI Board Members

Elizabeth Ortiz  
Elizabeth Ortiz [ Bio ]
Vice-President for Institutional Diversity and Equity
DePaul University

14 East Jackson Boulevard Suite 800  
Chicago, IL 60604
Ricardo Cortez Cruz

Professor of English
Illinois State University

Department of English 4240   
Normal, IL 61790-4240
Mona Y. Davenport, Ph.D.  
Mona Y. Davenport, Ph.D.

Director of Minority Affairs
Eastern Illinois University

600 Lincoln Avenue 1122 Blair Hall  
Charleston, IL 61920
Troy Harden

Program Director, MSW Program Associate Professor/College of Arts & Sciences
Northeastern Illinois University

5500 N. St. Louis Avenue   
Chicago, IL 60625
Jose Perales  
Jose Perales
Conference Planning
Interim Assistant Vice President, Office of Institutional Diversity & Equity
DePaul University
Office of Institutional Diversity & Equity
Office of Diversity and Equity 14 E. Jackson Blvd; Suite 800  
Chicago, IL 60604-2242
Leonard Ramirez  
Leonard Ramirez

Illinois Latino Council on Higher Education

1231 West Farwell 2 W  
Chicago, IL 60626
Mrinalini C. Rao, Ph.D. AGAF  
Mrinalini C. Rao, Ph.D. AGAF

Professor, Department of Physiology & Biophysics
U of I at Chicago

835 South Woldcott, m/C 901   
Chicago, IL 60612
Ronnie Rios

Deputy Director and Assistant Dean, Center for Identity+Inclusion
University of Chicago

5710 S. Woodlawn Avenue   
Chicago, IL 60637
Giraldo Rosales  
Giraldo Rosales
Office of Diversity, Equity, and Access (MC-523)
U of I at Urbana/Champaign

1004 South Fourth Street   
Champaign, IL 61820
Michael Toney  
Michael Toney

Executive Director, Urban Health Program
U of I at Chicago

808 South Woods Street, 173 CMET   
Chicago, IL 60612
Copyright 2016